Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Awaiting its prey...................

Firstly, can anyone inform me of what species this spider is please.
I am not very versed in Spider species!!
Better in large view against a black background.

I have been practising with the 'Pixel-Shift' resolution on my camera. This actually moves the censor up and down and from side to side by one pixel thus enabling a high definition image in effect taking 4 shots and then merging it to the final image, as shown above. 
I took some without it on and there is a marked difference.

I had to be patient in taking the shots as there was a slight breeze, but I am pleased with what I have achieved. 

Tomorrow, I am starting on my woodwork commission, but as I have said I will blip my progress on it.

Hope you are all well and have enjoyed the weekend that has just gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.