Pencils at the ready!

My latest MOOC started today https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/identifying-the-dead

It has been a busy day so I haven't had a chance to get stuck in yet, but I have printed out the skeleton ready for a spot of colouring :) The course sounds fascinating so I'm looking forward to the next few weeks. Death and colouring -can't be bad!

The day flew by at work as it usually does on a Monday as it is always a busy enquiry day.

Then as soon as we got home from work we were back out again to take Leo to his first session at Cullompton Rangers. He has really shown an interest in football lately so we agreed he could give it a go - and he loved it tonight so it looks like this may become a regular thing. We also need to fit in boot shopping at some point this week as he now needs footie boots!

Then after dropping Leo home, I headed out again for bell ringing practice at Uffculme. So, I ended up out of the house from 7.30am to 9.30 pm. I'll sleep well tonight! I was going to give it a miss but we are ringing on Thursday evening as part of countrywide peals to mark the Queen's reign, so thought I'd better get some practice in so I don't let the side down!

Let's hope the rest of the week is slightly less frenzied!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.