Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Lickety lick...

..Not since the days that our (dear departed) dog used to enjoy a see-through custard pot have I seen such a long tongue. 

There was little going on in the garden today.
A few tiny spiders... A fair few webs... Some lingering bees, and a couple of those little flies with mottled wings, the ones that behave as though they are executing semaphore, and have lost the person they're signing to.

I made some bread.
'Fine, art, down, it, got, to'... Are the only words I shall say about that.
 
I know, 'fall, pride, before and comes' are others that might come in useful soon.

Computer still being a nightmare. By the time it's uploaded I'm too bushed for comments. It'll be mended soon. Apologies in the meantime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.