Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Who's been knitting?

It has taken H and I all day long to clean up and put away...bring the faeries in ( not that they aren't very wet already from this week) and take a load of stuff to the car. I pulled a chest muscle yesterday so I'm afraid H has done most of the heavy work.   ( the whole list is too long and too boring) . I  packed the camera early intending not to blip, and then of course there was a downy woodpecker having a bath in the birdbath in the SUN.  Oh well.
When packing up my knitting I came across this!  Those were nice bamboo needles once.  Just one reminder of this (doesn't she look innocent?)  creature (the extra) who was here all week, loving it, bad weather and all.   So .......a blip after all.  ( as I relax in  the same spot as yesterday's blip, but darker and grayer).  We leave in the morning.


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.