Cigs

By Cigs

Nicolson Street

And we're back live.

Such is my commitment to the cause that in spite of lugging around 20kg of stinking socks and sweaty t shirts, I still managed to get my weary self over from hers to this on my way home in the name of Cigs.

A glorious afternoon and even after the calm and open spaces of the West Highland Way, Edinburgh still seemed welcoming and not at all claustrophobic.

As always coming in on the train from the west, I try (in vain) to spot the ones at Roseburn and then further in at Gorgie, but it never happens.

So to get my fix, I went for this one instead.

A white pen / black door combo. Undated but then there's no room for dates by the time Deli has tagged twice and Youts / Torch / Ches /Shaf have all weighed in, too...!

And then home for a hot bath and a long sleep. I couldn't even manage a whole episode of the Vuelta....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.