Peahen

By Peahen

And then there was rock.

I couldn't have shoehorned anything, or anyone, else in today. As it was I forewent turning up at camera club late in favour of tea. Today was school run +1 (actually good fun), yoga class (broke me), some work on my assignment photos (not too bad), then I realised I hadn't had lunch. The girl was with a generous friend after school, from where the Mr collected her on his way back from work (and my way to rehearsing).

The blip is from the jam-member's music room where we practised today. I have a bit of a thing for large scale organisation and liked this on sight. He used to work for HMV on Oxford Street, "back in the days when you could work in a music shop and get paid for it".

I'm going to be behind on commenting for a few days, sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.