Peahen

By Peahen

Too much fun, not enough blipping

Rehearsing this morning, coffee with an artist friend who's going to model for me on my coursework, martial arts, bake-off. I can't remember how much I've blipped about my assignment - I'm really thrilled with some of the images, which did mean that I need to reshoot a couple that weren't as good as I wanted. I need to do a fair bit of post-processing, followed by a particular kind of printing, then sorting out the display. Lots to do. Plus I still have two exercises to wrap up for this module, and the longrange weather forecast is rain every day next week. At this rate one of them might have a wellies and umbrella theme.

Blip is from the school hall where B does her martial arts. I've blipped the jugs and beakers there before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.