and through the wire...

By hesscat

Flower Dock

It's been a while since I went looking for plant life in the botanics and despite being promised the haar would clear, it didn't really. That's our punishment for have such a great day yesterday.

The park was looking a bit sparse in the bloomage department and after 20 minutes watching my ducks I took a wander round. It didn't end up that bad, and I ended up with several I would post, but this is probably may favourite, or at least I think deserved it most.

It was in the Japanese section and all the flowers on this plant were pointing down with these docking ports sticking out for the insects... what a design, what could be easier than swanning up to this and landing on your own pod... I was impressed for TinyTuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.