Recording in Brighton

We went down to Brighton because I needed to record some more vocals for a record I'm making with the Freemasons, it was lovely that Max was able to come down with me, James and Russell took us for lunch at Japanese restaurant Moshi Moshi and we sat in the sun, fabulous!
Max's blip of us in the studio
The Max and I had a walk along the sea front afterwards, it was really hot, we watched people playing basketball and ran into fellow singer Alison David doing an outdoor gig, love her voice.
My friend Kate had the boys over for tea from school and we picked them up at 5 and took them to their karate class.
I sat chatting to my friends Jo and Sarah, happy days!
Now settling down with some Jamaican food, wine and the kids to watch England vs Ukraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.