All the world's stage.....

I had a Birthday celebration last night in China Town at Imperial China (Birthday tomorrow), about 30 wonderfully entertaining gorgeous friends came along to celebrate with me including Lewis Macleod, one of the funniest men alive and Rita Campbell good friend and talented singer songwriter pictured here ;-)
After dinner most of us went on to Shinky Shonky where I sang a few songs to the sublime accompaniment of Clifford Slapper, drank champagne, danced, laughed, more friends turned up, then I sang another set this time Club Hits, then we watched Boogaloo Stu's gameshow - hilarious as ever... more dancing and a fun cab ride home with Max, Emma, Stewie and Lee and my oldest friend Simone who is here for 2 nights to help me celebrate!
Fabulous!
Just adore my friends, they are so much fun!

The only downer of the day was when we got up this morning to find that our shed had been broken into and Max's mountain bike had been stolen :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.