LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Chumps...

Are ace! I came home to a card through the door at 6.51pm tonight... can I make it to the post office before 7.00pm? Oh yes!!

I got there with about five minutes to spare, I wasn't the last! I collected a massive parcel... in the shape of a really flat HUGE envelope. I thought I knew who it was from... I was right! No idea what it was though and had to wait till I got home to open it and it's this awesome love heart shaped card holder for all of my random post! Hurrah! How lovely?

I have great chumps!! The sender of said parcel is on her way to visit me now although I suspect she's only coming to sit in my new chair after the trip to the big blue store... I bet she's come out with a whole pile of useless shite stuff she doesn't need!

Bit of a dull start to the day, still had a sore head when I got up but I forced myself to drink two litres of water throughout the morning so I felt much better by lunchtime. Even getting rumbled by the ciggie police made me smile!

All in all, not a bad Tuesday... for a change

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.