LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Pampering...

Well you know, when someone says they've only seen your lips and your legs on blip and still they recognise you in the street I figured it was time for an SP!

But I have stuff to do tonight so you can have the work in progress! Am off down to Manchester this weekend to see Elbow so the hair needs dyed and the toes need painted etc. and I decided to throw in a face mask I'm not actually sure how/why women can be arsed with that sort of pampering, it took me about 20 minutes to scrape it off! That was my original idea for an SP but since I looked so ridiculous I decided to throw in the hair dye shot and the IT shot too!

Processed to within an inch and in need of some botox... well I would be if I gave a shit that I have wrinkles. I'm planning on growing old disgracefully!

Now I'm away to wash out the dye cause it's fair to say that my grey should be LONG gone after 40 minutes that sort of pampering is a necessity in my world and then I might think about dinner.

Happy hump day girls and boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.