AliV

By AliV

Keep rollin', rollin'...

So very proud that baby V has mastered rolling over. Shes been working on it for a few weeks but this week is all over it, rolling like a ninga all over the place. 

It would have been really handy if she had learned to roll back at the same time! I've spent all week rescuing her once she realises shes stuck...for her to roll straight back again.

Ive been loaded with the cold which has been rubbish as its my first in 2 years! My throat is gone, but it does make my singing of nursery rhymes sound a bit more like a husky jazz singer (in my head anyway...)

I also pulled a whole curtain rail and curtains off the wall today. It felt very superhuman and I laughed a lot, I think it was illness-based hysteria!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.