I've Got My Beady Eye on You!

Quick blip of a swan down at the canal today between interviews  :)

If you're on Facebook, hopefully you can check out my other ones, but unfortunately I've a major password issue on yahoo email (which I have been doing all my job searches with) and flickr :(:(  This is all due to my new pc as I've forgotten my passwords.  I'm waiting for yahoo customer service to come back to me about it and will post when I can!

This new pc uses something called 'Irfanview', which is a really weird package, I'm not sure I like what its does to my photograph storage...  Any views on this?

Last night I was exhausted after my Dad left.  Put the TV on to watch Bake Off and the new Serial Dr Foster, and fell asleep during Bake Off! Woke up at a quarter to midnight and then didn't sleep until again after 2am, so about 4 hours sleep til I got up!

I've had a very positive day today with meetings/registration at two agencies.  One of them has a possible temp job for me but I'm still waiting to have that confirmed.  The other Consultant suggested I rewrite my CV after talking through it with her.  

So this afternoon I've been re-writing my CV and emailed it to her.

Once again I'm feeling exhausted....  Hoping to catch up with Bake Off on iplayer, then I'm planning a lazy early night.

Thank you so much for all the hearts, stars and comments on my Bee on a Flower yesterday, currently riding at the top of page 4 on Popular :)
Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals once again....


Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.