Full of pollen

A bee landed right on the purple geranium (which has bloomed marvellously since the rain last week) I was photographing today :)

Yay!  My new laptop is up and running courtesy of my lovely Dad who drove over from Cambridge to sort it out :)

Weekly sign on appointment today, but not much else to report.  If I haven't got work by next week I'm going to a CV workshop and looking at how a company works in a big company here on Tuesday :)

It really has been quite a busy day with my Dad here.  He's also (hopefully) fixed the draft at the front door by putting excluder all around and fixed up my new TV given to me by a neighbour who didn't want it  (aren't I lucky, its a larger one than I'm used to) and done one or two other little jobs!  I have the best Dad :)

Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals once again....  Two interviews with agencies tomorrow morning, so I am quite busy preparing for them too....

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.