Tiny Bee on Sedum

My entry for Tiny Tuesday :)

Thank you for all your lovely comments and stars on yesterday's blip and apologies for lack of commenting on your journals,,,,,

I am rather weary and fed up with applying for so may jobs (and getting frustrated because no one seemed interested)  However, at least I've been contacted by another agency today and on Thursday that means I've two agencies to see on the same day (at each end of the town) :)

Another sign on DHSS day tomorrow (how I hate it, they are so degrading its unbelievable)...

Tomorrow my Dad is coming to hopefully fix the new laptop up, so I may not even be able to blip, either very early (depending on how much I need to do before he comes) or very late :):)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.