Abstract Thursday

Apologies, its the best I can do today...

This is unbelievably half a white eggshell left on the path between the houses...not sure what bird that was though!  I have made it a bit prettier :)

Long day in the office, though I left on time for once, and the journey home was going nicely until the radio announced there was a problem on the A34 (again), so I came directly home instead of going to the supermarket.  

I left it half an hour and then went out when it was much better.  So I've bought a skirt and blouse for the interview which is tomorrow at
2pm (both two sizes down from clothing before my diet) :)  

Feeling rather unprepared, but I haven't in all honesty had an awful lot of time to prepare...so I've got permission to take a long lunch break before my interview tomorrow which will help (just hope I can do this)...

Apologies for the lack of commenting, still got a few things to do tonight!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.