Mr Innocent

A shot of Bailey scenting the air first thing this morning is the only thing I've taken today. He went to find the hedgehog as soon as he could get outside but wasn't successful. He did however get an extra visit from me today because I managed to leave the key in the door which meant that the dog walkers couldn't get in to walk him. Luckily, I wasn't teaching after lunch so went home to walk him myself. Back in time for set five who are going to need a few more structures in place - particularly lesson five.

A bit of work sorted at the end of the day and home to Bailey for a second time who landed himself firmly in the bad books when he broke a lamp for the second time with his treat ball. Which has now been confined to the downstairs cupboard; unlike Bailey who has finally settled himself on the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.