Brushfields Yellow

The first flower on my new camellia. Described as pale primrose with antique white edges on the double ruffles. I picked it as it was facing the fence and almost on the ground.
The Canon seems to be back to normal. It has a new optical unit.

Spent the day carting sawdust from the front of the section to the vegetable garden at the back. Decided it was warm enough to go into summer sheets so washed mattress protectors and all, turned the mattress and now its turned cold again.

I had an eye check and decided to get glasses for when I use the computer. The graduated ones didn't pick up detail. They seem to have improved my vision and I have seen flaws in many of my photos that I didn't see before.

Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.