Fish eye on Withells Walk

I had never walked this short bush walk before. No idea why other than we were always on the beach.
It is situated at the back of the camping ground and elevated high enough to get a different view. Blipmate and I got talking about Hobbs and fish eye view so I finally found mine on the Canon and had a go.
On downloading, the first problem was- is the horizon supposed to be straight or not? Various websites visited and none actually said if it was ok for it to be wobbly. Curved was fine but it had to be an even curve it seems.It was fun to try the fish eye setting.I reckon it could be a good excuse to have a crooked horizon.
I am putting on some extras so you can have a look at what I mean and give advice.The extras won't stay on long as I have nearly run out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.