Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

HAMLET TICKETS!!

I am SO excited! Less than a month to go and there I'll be, 2nd Row, dead centre :)
I've been waiting for this for over a year with mounting excitement!

Now I just have to get well enough to make it there. Although, lets face it, I'll be going no matter what happens, even if I have to be wheeled in. Nothing short of death is standing between me and my enjoyment of Benedict Cumberbatch, playing Hamlet, up close, in the flesh.
*stares dreamily into space*

Anyway...when I finally managed to extract myself from my flat today I took a circular route through the park and tunnel to Tesco's and back around by Earthy to take my steps. Not the most interesting walk but I wasn't up for straying too far from home.
Haven't done much else today though, I keep looking around at all the things I should be doing and am not. Pretty much fused to the sofa. It's frustrating. Still, at least I did go out even if it wasn't very far!


Steps - 3540

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.