Return of the Longhorns

Sign that it's autumn - the Longhorns have returned to the fields at the bottom of the garden as part of the management plan for the Leasowes.  They are a bit scary as far as I am concerned and we had to walk very close to them today!

On a different issue - I did my first ever Pilates class this morning and am now aching as my core is obviously not all it should be!  I did enjoy it though and will try to get booked into another class soon.  I haven't done this gym class booking stuff before and need to work out when I have to get booking!  Next Saturday is fully booked already so unless there is a cancellation (as there was last night), I will need to have to wait a couple of weeks before I can go again.  They seem to need more beginners' sessions!

Memory Walk tomorrow.  Just about remembered everything I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.