Winston

Winston is part Vizsla, part Pit Bull, and all Fun! His dad told me that Winston is 'In Recovery'. Recovery??? Yes, 'Ball Obsession' Recovery! Hahaha! But as you can see, his dad gave in and threw the ball into the pond, thus 'enabling him'...again and again and again! These shots were gleaned from a 'slo-mo' video I took of him. So Winston is today's 'Cutie at the Dog Park'!  'In The Extras'...I just had to share a photo with you that I took of Tara in our car on the way to the Dog Park...I don't usually allow her to hang her head out of the window, but I sometimes give her that 'thrill' since the trip to the park is very short. 
***Oh, and for those of you following my blip on Andre the little 14 year old poodle boy who had his right back leg amputated this past week...he is doing very well, thank you!  His mom reports that he's up and following her all around the place. The little guy has such a will to survive! Please keep Andre in your thoughts and prayers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.