Produce

There was much that was cool about the Hotel Bildungszentrum 21, although I must confess to being a little squeamish about staying in the headquarters of a mission. But the rooms were nice, the wifi unerring, the meetings rooms comfortable, the breakfast excellent (lunch and dinner a little less so), and the grounds/garden were beautiful. It was just as well that the surroundings were good, as I didn't actually leave the premises all day. I even spent the evening in my room, with my dinner on a tray, beavering away at completing my report. I finally dispatched it at 11.15pm, heaved a huge sigh of relief, collapsed into bed, and didn't sleep a wink.

Meanwhile, I was busy with comments, discussions and peer reviewing. It is good to see the projects shaping up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.