Three Little Words...

Not those three little words! No-one has ever said those three little words to me and probably won't ever....No...I was trying to add to my 'Three' project and I thought of three little words. I mulled the idea around for a bit and then decided to have words rising from a book. Well, in my head the image looked bloody marvellous, but putting it into practise was too difficult. I'm not blaming my tools, but I would have preferred to have taken it with my big camera.....but it is still waiting to go to camera hospital :(

So..three little words. I pondered over which three words to highlight...even though the words didn't show up on the pic anyway...I love you, I hate you?....both too easy to say, but not ones I use. And not ones I hear.

Up and down
Life's too short
Do it now
Life and Death
Against all odds
Because I can
Make somebody's day
Sing and dance....

I could go on.....but I'm waffling here. 

Anyway, I've decided to turn my comments off for a bit because I'm struggling to keep up with people. My pics are rubbish lately as I'm on long days and so to use three little words....Please forgive me....Bye for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.