'Are You Going to Share Those?"

In a word....No!

These were in a goody bag I got at Event City yesterday. Carey and Kath had their eye on them, but I didn't open them...until today, mwhah ha ha.

I was working at the teashop today. It was a busy day and I'm bushed now. A group of four people were sitting in the garden and wanted to order some cakes, I wrote down their choices then one woman changed her mind a couple of times, "Shall I give her a slap for you?" laughed her husband. I let her off and wrote down her cake and took the order through to the shop. "What on earth is going on in the garden?" the girls asked, "Nothing. Why?" They handed me my order slip, "Well it looks like like something saucy is happening as you've written that someone wants a slice of Victoria slap!"...ooops!


Is anyone else suffering with horrendous hayfever at the moment?? I've taken another antihistamine...I wonder if another chocolate will help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.