Boing!

I had a swim and a 'flash free' jacuzzi first thing. We then had a birthday breakfast for Ali, it is a bit early, but she's off to Tenerife again soon. A slice of cake for breakfast gave me the sugar rush to cope with working in the teashop. It wasn't very busy, probably because Ryan Gigg's place was running a BBQ, I'm not complaining about it as I clocked off at 2pm, an hour earlier than expected.

I nipped round to see Tracey and we had a cuppa in the garden whilst Max showed me how high he could jump, how he could flip over, how he could jump and slam dunk, how he could kick like Pele and a million other things that an energetic eight year can do on a trampoline.

Whilst we were in the garden Dave was cleaning his car...and mine, yay!

I have spent the rest of the day looking for somewhere to stay on Anglesey. I'm still yearning for the sea and hopefully will be able to go for a few days next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.