Mail to Messy

By Horomaka

Curious Deer, Peel Forest Lodge

Another lovely Spring evening, and with nightfall seemingly getting later each day, it's nice to be able to get out with the dogs after work.

Tonight we walked down the road towards Peel Forest Lodge, and as we passed the deer paddocks this bunch of curious young deer came over to inspect what we were up to. Right up until Jack gave a big farm dog bark and sent them scattering that is!

Tuesday tomorrow, and we're in Christchurch for work, as is usual these days. It's going to be a full on day - I'm in the office in the morning and then I'm doing a corporate photo shoot up at the airport. Then tomorrow night I'll get a chance to meet another blipper as PolS is giving a talk to the club. Should be good.

Regulars to my journal will also remember I took some shots on my mail run up to Mesopotamia a couple of weeks ago. The full photo story is now up on the Fujifilm Collective website - go check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.