Frank & Ted

By franknted

Fireworks..

This didn't turn out as well as I had wanted.. It was a really wet and windy night.. The wind was blowing straight at us, so the fireworks weren't as sharp, and there was a lot of rain on the end of the lens..

Anyway, after 102 days I have managed to get to my 100th Blip... I have totally fallen into the Blip Addiction as described by Caged Bird a little while ago..

I'd like to take this chance to thank all the people who subscribe to, and make comments on, my Blip. Hopefully the next 100 will bring more subscribers.

I'd like to thank Tractor Factory Photo, Wingpig, KayJay and david_seventy*seven for getting me interested in this.. I would say that they have inspired me, but that would mean at least two out of the four getting big heads..

I would also like to thank the folks at Blip Central for making this site available..

Thanks again for all the comments over the last 100, and I am really looking forward to the next, hopefully, several hundred...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.