MOOD: Exasperated

At the end of my tether with computers.  I had a good day yesterday with my bargain keyboard, but today it seemed to have a mind of its own, randomly typing in e and w in copious quantities as it wished. I tried to work with this but it got beyond a joke!

The lovely neighbour over the road lent me another keyboard......which does just the same.....so, I conclude this irritating fault is in the laptop keyboard. Ho hum!

So another phone blip edited in Picsart to try to show my mood of irritation and exasperation.

I think I'll be able to edit pictures so I'll get on with that job. The errant laptop will be back in the UK on Wednesday when it will be straight to see the computer doctor!

Tag your entry mm85 for today's Mono Challenge on the theme of MOOD hosted for this month by me and B4YUU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.