Mono Monday - Mood - MM85

The mood outside is extremely wild with showers and a gale F8, so I'm not planning on venturing far until the wind drops considerably. I stood in the kitchen doorway, took some zoomed long shutter shots of the trees being tossed about by the wind. They weren't any good, even when I'd played around with them. Something else to learn how to do properly!
I have added an extra of the garden when the rain was looming between gusts which I quite like.

I've decided to go with the Lego heads though, to show the different moods of Lego, for a bit of fun. Who knew Lego could be so expressive eh? I borrowed Indianna Jones head for this shot for the middle column, hope he didn't mind! ;-)

Thanks to chantler63 and BY4UU for hosting this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.