Mediocrity Photography

By EqoZ

He's so gonna get whatever's on the ground

My weekend was spent at the in-laws to celebrate my girl's birthday. This surprisingly led to very few blipworthy photos. Frustrated with the lack of success, I turned to advice from other blippers.
When in doubt, take pictures of animals.

The sun was shining, so I took Buddy out for some playtime, let him stretch his legs around the yard. Aah, such sage advice. I'm glad I took it.

Buddy had no toys out at this time, he was just happily romping around. All you have to do is excitedly run up to him, and he'll quickly turn it into a game of keep-away. And then you just need to run away, and the tables will turn just as quickly. At least that works for the first couple of minutes.

I have to see if I can salvage any pictures from the birthday celebration proper. If I can manage to do so you know where they'll be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.