MonoMonday

It's Monday again so Swannie had to be up early to take the little hoomans to school.  Sometimes she takes them from Kirk Yetholm to Kelso High and other times she takes them from Kelso, Birgham and Coldstream to Berwickshire High at Duns, I can't keep up, but I've only got wee legs!

This morning she had other work to do after the school run, she had to go and take some photos for a furniture designer of all the nice furniture.  The lady said that she could take any photos she liked in her house as it was a lovely big house packed with loads of interesting stuff.  Swannie liked this statue thing that was in the drawing room, I think it's a bit strange, but apparently it's made entirely from nuts, not the kind that we feed to the birdies though; they wouldn't be able to fly if they ate these (maybe that would be a good thing though, teehee).

Tonight, after she came home, she took me back to the vet, but this time I got my stitches out so I'm looking more like a real cat again.  I'm just living the dream, lots of love, Daisy. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.