Watching KK

I'm feeling quite a bit better today.  My belly is still not quite right but it has improved a lot.  The blip is me looking at the September page of the Second Chance Cat Rescue calendar.  If you have been following Swannie for a long time, you may have seen this picture before.  KitKat stayed here for eight months or so in 2014 while she was waiting on clearance to join her owner in Tasmania.  They were reunited two years ago this week.

I've been staying here for nine months now so hopefully I have passed the danger stage where I get sent to another country to live as I quite like it here.

The flowers in the picture are a lovely bunch that Swannie got at the weekend from Christine next door for helping her out when her car wouldn't start one night last week.  I think they are very pretty, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.