Hang on in there!

Really good nights sleep.....up, showered, hair done, gathered up all my "stuff" together that I take with me, when I go to Pilates, followed by a day at mums, lumped it into the car. Left in plenty of time........up the East Lancs onto the M60 slip road, and brake...... two lanes of standing traffic to join the Motorway, sigh, took 20 mins to get on.... hence I was 10 minutes late for my class :-/

Me and sis then went straight to mums as we were meeting a lady from community response about a dispenser for mums medication. Once this had been explained to us and put into operation, we all went out for some lunch at M&S, followed by a little shopping, as usual ;-)

We spent the rest of the afternoon at mums, chatting, drinki tea, had dinner and then I left around 7.30.....having gone over and over how the new dispenser is going to work :-/ she will be ok once she's used it for a day or two, hopefully!

Not many blip opportunities today, too busy, so a quick dash into the garden, gave me this fluffy Mr Buzzy with his head so far into this flower, I thought he was going to disappear!

Hubs spent the day making good the airing cupboard now that the water tank has gone. holes filled, interior painted, floor carpets, new shelf to be made and installed ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.