Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Winter is coming...

So today was the day. "THE" day. The day when the BIG coat came out. And the big humberella, (of which I just stuck the iPhone inside to get this blip).

Taking the little'un to school this morning and I couldn't hold it off anymore. It's getting cold. Ah well. I tried to hold on to the faint hope of an Indian Summer, but, to quote the wise words of Mr. Snow - "Winter is coming" and there's no denying it.

Apparently we've got the worst winter in 50 years headed our way. But I think they've pretty much been saying that for the last 50 years.

The only thing I'm requesting now is a bit of actual snow. If I don't get a snow blip in this year I shall feel considerably incomplete. So.. request to the Gods of Blip and Snow.. get together and sort it out. Ta very much.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.