South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Electrifying

Not sure I'd want this huge monster right in my back garden, but we know the people who live there and they don't seem bothered!

A windy, sunny day today. There's meant to be rain around, but none so far.

I never realised quite how much washing up we generate in this house - our dishwasher wouldn't work after we got back from holiday and we are having to wait over a week for the repair man. We seem to be washing up piles of stuff three or four times a day. Normally, we just wash up a few saucepans ourselves and the dishwasher does the rest. It doesn't help that we've got a really busy week. Yesterday was so busy with visitors, shopping and hairdressers (and washing up ;-)) that I didn't get around to taking a photo, let alone blipping anything.

I've decided that the dishwasher is of my very favourite things...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.