The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

My Own wee Panthers

The best thing about coming home has been how cuddly and friendly Rosie and Nibbler have been so it seemed like the cat blip was an appropriate choice.

I got a 530am wake up snuggle with Rosie - cute.  As this was the first day back at work I couldn't quite get back to sleep.

It was a bit of an information overload so by about 3 I realised I had not drank enough water and had a killer headache!  Very pleased about having a 2 day week to ease myself back in.

Got home and made some dinner.  I've gotten a wee bit chunky with all the wedding and honeymoon indulgences so I am trying to cut down on dodgy foodstuffs and cook better and healthier meals - hopefully it will last :)

Well I think it is time for an early-ish night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.