Red Flash

By RedFlash

High Flying

I stood and watched the crane lifting the cherry picker on the way into work this morning. I love watching cranes work. There are more than enough of them to watch in London.

At lunch time I walked to Liverpool Street Station but as I potentially had a blip in the camera I didn't take it with me - bad mistake - this could have been a Lamborghini. Sorry everyone. A car dealer had lots of very expensive cars on display in the Broadgate. There were lots of men with their tongues hanging out.

Highlight of the Day: Milo trying to catch a pigeon in the tree 6ft above him. His tail was spinning around so much that I thought that he was going to take off

Hula Hooped to:
Together in Electric Dreams - Human League

Not sure if large will be any better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.