Red Flash

By RedFlash

Liquorice and Marmite

You either love them or hate them. I love both and always have. Once as a child I ate a whole packet of liquorice cuttings when I was left in the car with them.

The image is an up to date reflection of the Heron. You've seen it several times now but this is an up to date version of this blip on the 20 January. As you can see it is nearly finished. I'm wondering when the two cranes will be dismantled.

The weather doesn't help the photo but to see it big, select here

I took the photo on the way into work. The rest of the working day is a blur of action and I didn't venture outside the building all day.

I can safely record this as my sister that comments on my blips is on holiday and so is not reading them.

For lunch I had a packet of crisps , the bag of liquorice allsorts that made me smile and some strawberries.

Smile of the Day: Received a packet of Liquorice Allsorts in the internal mail from a colleague

Hula Hooped to: Didn't - can't be bothered

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.