Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Tree Kitten

This little chap almost got himself into bother watching the birdies this morning.  He looks about 6 months old and very cheeky.  He wobbled his way up the tree then spotted me and yowled at me a bit, but he found his way down once the bird flew off.

My distressingly sparse blippage needs to stop, so despite the fact that I need to seriously catch up, I'm just posting today as a start.

Plasterer tuned up to finish and tidy up, looks really good and looking forward to getting the painting done.  Almost another room to be ticked off the list.

A off on her Duke of Edinburgh expedition again today, thoroughly miserable about it she is too!  I dropped her and two pals off at 8am this morning, tried to give them a little motivational pep talk (failed). At least the weather is to be decent and they won't have the leaky tent and no dinner disasters of last time (I hope).
Since A was away, E and I went out for dinner - just the two of us. Noodles of course!

Just waiting on P arriving home, was a close call this time.  I expect he will miss a flight eventually and tonight was nearly it, the one time Easyjet actually have a flight on time of course!

So there we go, Friday. Good weekend to you all!

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.