Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Sticky.

This is part of the Spirea in the front garden. I love the flowers and the fact seems to feed the bees. It's also very nice that I need not travel far to get a nice shot.

Work today was dominated by one single twat. One idiot of such proportions that I'm struggling, even now, to compartmentalise my various states of loathing for him.
I very, very rarely resort to violence but this guy wound me up so much.....

...I decided to go and use the new (petrol) strimmer and clear a big patch of scrub at the cricket club. An hour of blasting overgrowth all over the shop and a bit of coaching of some very, very promising U17 lads lifted the mood immeasurably.

I shouldn't be irritated but I am. The law is on my side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.