Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

Asleep

It seems that for nearly all of Cerise's life she has refused to nap anywhere other than her buggy or on either myself or Susan. That was until this morning when...

I was too engrossed with various things to properly notice that she was getting really tired (after all she had been up since 5 am this morning), so when I turned round to see if she was okay... well I was more than amused seeing her fast asleep in her chair.

So I did what any decent parent would do... Yep, got the camera out and started talking photos of her. So very cruel, but lots of fun!

As we have some issues with posting pictures of Cerise out in the open (long story), you'll have to imagine the face behind that dummy.

Another note is that I have recently being given a hand me down Canon 300D with some half decent lenses so expect a lot more in the way of semi unprofessional creativity...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.