Why Be Serious?

By BlackmailGnome

Something we are lacking a lot of....

October is approaching fast and with this four out of the family's five members are celebrating birthdays. It all starts with Amethyst's 14th right at the beginning of the month and ends with Susan's propping up the day before Halloween. Throw in Breeze's and my own (other way round) and we have the full deck - well apart from Cerise who was kind enough to actually be born in March.

This coin was not found down the back of the settee but in my pocket which of course means that it now belongs to Susan (what's mine is hers and what's hers is hers) so that packet of mints I was trying to save up for is again out of my reach.

Not physically as I'm over six foot tall, but metaphorically... or something like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.