Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Two Bugs

A kadydid and little buddy.  I tried to ID his buddy but fell short.  The kadydid is on the screen of my glass door.  Last night when I was going out to take down the feeders I flicked it off because I didn't want it coming into the house when I opened the door.  But there it was this morning, clinging to it for dear life.  This time I simply left it alone.

I'm going out to meet a friend for coffee to catch up on things.  We'll probably talk a little politics, too, and the ugly and weird phenomenon known as Donald Trump.  For my friends not in the US, if you have been following what's going on over here, I want you to know that he is not representative of most of the people in this county and he will never become our President.  I guarantee that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.