Incredibish

By Incredibish

Bananananana...

Today has been another day of mile after mile after mile of slow and standing traffic. I could offer you a photo of brake lights, but you'd be worrying about me photographing whilst driving - a bad thing, I'm sure we all agree. Someone with an upside-down car on the northbound carriageway certainly had a worse Saturday than us, but even so. 

So, finally, we made it home after yesterday sending miss back to university for her final year of her biology degree. With her went one of the offspring of the larger banana plant in this picture, which barely survived her second year but which thrived so well under our care during the third year that it's had about ten babies...

I'm knackered. I couldn't be bothered find anything else to photograph today! Tomorrow however, as has been avowed by screen actresses throughout history, is another day... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.