Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Morning web

Best part of the day. 

It was misty and damp early on - it looks like Autumn is here.
The early gloom soon face way to sun breaking through the mist and finally making a glorious warm still day. Best viewed large on a black background.

Much of the day was spent looking at cars - It seems a day without success. 

It also seems that Vodafone don't want to keep their customers. After two months of being pestered constantly by them to sign up to a new contract, when the time comes and I want to change my contract to a monthly sim for a couple of months until I'm ready to deal with the aggravation of changing phones, they don't want to know unless I sign up for 12 months. Customer service at its best. Not only that, the store couldn't do anything - I have to phone customer services for any kind of different decision. 

Err - I think not. I don't go pleading with companies for them to keep my business. They know my number. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.