A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

I found Nemo!

15.06.12

Leaving beachcomber early doors and very thankfully not feeling delicate thanks to my early night (as the ocean was painfully choppy) myself and Holly were bound for Mantaray Island.

Once on board the ship I bumped into the boys (dan and sam) again but getting of the boat I was spotted by Ainsley from the kiwi bus and she was heading to mantaray too!

After lunch and getting settled myself and Ainsley went snorkelling for a while and the coral down in front of the resort was incredible! So much better than yesterdays display! Saw lots of the cast from finding nemo, including nemo himself! Sweet!

The evening eventually rolled round (we are on fiji time) and we opted to go round to one of the bays on the west coast of the island to see the sunset from the comfort of rubber rings.

This blip was from watching the sunrise on beachcomber island. My footprints on the untouched sand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.