Fan-tastic

It was a waste of time me going into work today to be a friendly face for the new students. They must all have been on our main campus as I didn't see a single one on our other campus. Only about 20 students headed into the library at all and they either knew exactly what they were doing or they were visitors and just needed me to let them through our security gates.

Never mind - as I had to be 11-2 I squeezed in some pre and post work shopping and have made a dent in my Christmas shopping. I also picked up some bits and pieces from the Works (another shop I can never leave without a purchase) that Leo can use with his dinosaur project. Sunday will all be getting out and about around Cully, photographing dinosaurs as they invade the town.

I also picked up some modelling clay. It was in the shopping list for this week's MOOC so goodness knows what they will have us doing,

As expected, when I got home I found Leo and Ian had indulged in some sneaky basketball rounds so I have been pushed down this week's leaderboard. Leo is now reigning supreme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.