Be More Dog

I (Chris) spent a good chunk of the day at the Kop Hill Climb at Princes Risborough. It's an annual event I've attended the past few years and it continues to grow in popularity and scale and to raise significant sums for local charities. I met fellow blipper Chantler63 and we spent the morning practicing panning shots as a wide selections of cars and motorbikes climbed the hill at differing speeds.

After lunch, I had a wander around the static displays from various car clubs, restorers and event sponsors. I spotted an empty space on the press and media scaffold with a much better view of the lower section of the hill. As the cars started up the hill again and with no one around to tell me I couldn't, I took up the place and enjoyed the elevated perspective! All in all a great event enjoyed by the crowds and those participating, lots of smiles from drivers and passengers(and extra passenger in the blip).

Annie spent the day resting her back and watching films. It seems to be improving so it was definitely the right choice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.